LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens MAC Download Free (MacBook)

Release Date: June 28, 2016
Platforms: PC, Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, 3DS
Developer: TT Games
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive
Genre: Action


On this page you can find out all the information about a game called LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. For example, the date of release, description of this game and more. This project was created in the genre of Action, so if you like similar games, you can use site search and find other games of this genre. But if you want to download LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens for PC & Mac for free, we have to disappoint you. We respect the interests of developers and not distribute pirated copies of the game.

About This Game:

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is a video game to be released on June 28, 2016. The game will consist of twelve levels based on Star Wars: Episode VII The Force Awakens, and six «bridge content» levels based between Episodes VI and VII. Several of these bridge content levels will contain stories which have never been previously told, and will contribute to the official Star Wars canon.

The gameplay of Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens is similar to previous Lego video games. New systems are introduced, including Multi-Builds, a new system that grants players access to various building options, which can be destroyed and rebuilt, in the brick-building sections of the game, allowing them to open up new paths in the game’s world. Players can hide behind cover and engage in ranged battles in several sections of the game known as «Blaster Battles». The game features multiple playable characters, including Rey, Finn, Captain Phasma, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Kylo Ren and droids, including C-3PO and BB-8, and locations, including Jakku and Starkiller Base.


255 849
6266 9599

LEGO.Star.Wars.The.Force.Awakens.torrent (77.7 KiB)